Some people think that children's free time must include educational activities otherwise they will waste their time. What is your opinion?

In this era of contact that this becomes a major topic for parents who saw the behavior of the child expand their total time by doing not a thing and was wasting their valuable time with friends as the view free time much be used in educational or hard work to compete in the way of the goal and my opine is explanted in below paragraph. To begin with this, I strongly believe that when the tin agezer get leisure time they expanded whole time to play games or non-sense work who don't give value and making environment crowd, however, when they connected with the study they got an oppuratution to learn for tack which encourages them. In addition, we show better results in their lifestyles. Moreover, research shows that as I see one of the popular people whose name is sir soun Sharam who give us their struggle life answer done by hard work and accepted their goal within the life period, and becomes more valuable people amount their friends. Furthermore, like the previous point of view, when we give a project that is time -consuming and not waste their free time doing wrong work in sense of playing or other types, etc. Due to peer pressure, kids are prone to be part of it. However, involving the youngsters in such activities will protect them and enjoy their moment by learning things which can be used in their future life. for instance, research conducted shows that juveniles who learn the concept in the play can remember it in a long run. To sum up, in my opinion, educational activities during the recreational age helps minor to understand the importance of education. Even they can start enjoying it and give more dedication to it.