Full-time university students spend a lot of time studying. Some say they should do other activities too. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Few people argue that college pupils should participate in other activities instead of doing education preparation. I totally agree with the statement and in the following,paragraphs we will discuss the certain views of the essay. To begin with, the youngers who are pursuing their university education should participate in separate types of activities, which help them to become healthy and they will maintain their fitness by doing the exercises. Moreover, if they will take interest in domestic work they can be let know about the household things which we have to require on a routine basis. However, always studying also increases a lot of stress, so, to become relaxed they should prepare a time management table for adding the outdoor sports to their study schedule which helps to remove the extra burden from the mind and make them stressfree. Furthermore, apart from every time culture campus syllabus learning they should be attended some social events which increase the social awareness among the students and as a result, they let know about the behaviour of people around the society. Although, sometimes they tend to move toward politics which enhances their leadership quality on them. For example, In,India many university students join politics during their studies and become ministers in the ruling government. To recapitulate, during the study age student should participate in a different type of competition instead of focusing on education which will be providing them with better opportunities in their life and they will become mentally as well as physically strong.