Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both these views and give you opinion.

Every employee has better work instead of spending their time without consideration, throughout many significant aspects of the business. However, a range of beliefs about the government must put attention to several correlations aside from the important economic role. In this thesis, I'm going to demonstrate a point of view about an overall nation system is a complicated multiplication with beneficial stages. National developments are in the same competition race, whether the better resident's living standard from cultural perspectives. Firstly, an industrial economy is determined by regular incomes per person and merchandise producer. Thus, families move closer to the suburbs because of operated job opportunities yearly. Secondly, various manufactories are replacing physician efforts with stable machine controllers. Despite the dangerous limitation and sustainable conditions, the growing economy must have been managed by educational residents and physician efforts. On another hand, the ascertain financial sources are unable to attribute a portion. The most effective problems are that healthcare authority of multiple classifications becoming increasingly expensive. For example, children and the elderly are survived diseases and poverty in South Sudan and they need a number of funds. These poor living standards when people cannot have initial human rights such as clean water or good clothes. Additionally, the government must clarify what are sustains for those lives. This previous method from careful expenses on potential solutions and educational scholarships for young adults. Looking at the bright side, the growth economy is resolved many appropriate issues and national relationships are going to help difficult countries. In conclusion, people have diligently worked on accommodative levels for their family and country in advance. Additionally, everyone understands the superior quality of living standard regards economical systems and human embracement.