Some people think that the tennage years are the happiest times of most people's live. Others thin that adult life bring more happiness. In spite of greater responsibiilities Discuss both these views and give your own opinions.

Nowsday Newsday, most people are evaluate happiest times should be tennage years or adult life. Perspective are varies from difference perspectives. Thus, we should discuss in the below paragraph for Some people think that tennage would be the happiest time as they were focused on their study without worrying financial burden. For example, when we want learn piano, the school fee will be paid by parents. Part of people might think adult life bring more happiness, because they can enjoy financing freedom without asking parent subsidy. For example, while i can earning income, which can give me more opportunities to travel around the world without asking any subsdies from parent. Of course, adult life need to take more responsibilites responsibility than teenage, no matter of self development, work. You are responsibilities what you do, there will not have anymore guideline from school or parents. Therefore, you are completely free to make your own choices. In conclusion, I would say adult life would be the happiest times as i can have more freedom no matter on finance.