Many people believe that teachers and students in the classroom will no longer exist by the year 2050. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, distance learning has become increasingly ubiquitous in schools. Although a large number of people consider that today's system, where students acquire a secondary and tertiary education from teachers in the classroom, will completely end to exist by 2050, I totally disagree with this opinion argue and I will explain a reason in the following paragraph. One of the most noticeable reasons is that a handful of subjects are required to take lessons in the class. To give an example, scientific experiments, which cannot be done online, are indispensable to satisfy students' intellectual curiosity and make them captivated by science. If these lessons were taken online, they would not gain a better understanding of scientific know-how and lose their enthusiasm toward science, which cannot lead to further improvement of the economy and international competitiveness in many facets of science in the foreseeable future. Another reason against this topic is that face-to-face interaction with educators can improve pupils' interpersonal skills, enabling them to have better career prospects. To illustrate, students can build cordial and committed relationships with their peers until they have severe personality disorders. If they were supposed to get in touch with only online services, they would not have good people skills. Therefore, it is classroom sessions that can make pupils polish up these techniques. To conclude, due to the difficulty of teaching a few subjects and the scarcity of in-person communication, I strongly argue that school lessons should be abolished under no circumstances in three decades, which means that people have access to direct lectures from tutors.