In some countries, more and more adults are living with their parents after graduating from college, university or even after finding a job. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

In some countries, more and more adults are living with their parents after graduating from college, university or even after finding a job. In the following paragraph, I will explain outweighing advantages and disadvantages. On the one hand, there are a lot of advantages when staying with parents. Firstly, It is the best opportunity to look after parents before they pass away. Some parents have the various diseases when becoming elderly people. It should have children to look after parents. when having an accident, it benefits to take rapid to hospital more than living alone. Secondly, Parents can have a person as a roommate to make conversation for avoiding felt lonely. Thirdly, Some children feel comfortable when living with their parents because their parents are in the free time period. Mother is cooking a meal and cleaning a room every day. On the other hand, there are some disadvantages for some people are not freely than other adults because some parents control them at a younger age. Whatmore, some adults feel they do not concentrate on meditation for work in organizations because of nervous parents at the home. The main disadvantage is that children become dependent on their parents for things like cleaning and laundry. Moreover,youngsters can’t make their own decisions, they have to ask their parents first. According to a survey, by the Times of India, 80% of youngsters depend on their parents for every decision in their life. Hence, it is apparent why many are against this trend. In conclusion, although there are few demerits of staying with families. While I believe that residing with parents is more beneficial for young ones.