Some people think that exercise is the key to health while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important Discuss both sides and give your opinion

A few individuals are of opinion that workout is the foundation to remain healthy whereas, others opine that proper diet plays a major role. This essay will discuss the contrasting views on good health and will present my opinion before conclusion. One the one hand, people think that physical exercise is the secret to remain healthy. Due to sedentary lifestyle pattern, majority of the population are facing the problem of mental stress and fatigue. Therefore, it is advised to do the exercise on daily basis as it helps to relieve stress by increasing the oxygen level and improving the blood circulation. In addition, it boosts the metabolism and increases the stamina of an individual and thus, they are less prone to the problem of obesity, thyroid, hypertension and cardiovascular diseases. For example, according to a survey conducted by a health organization, 77% of people who do regular exercise found to be less stressed during work. Balanced diet, on the other hand is believed to be essential for the good health. Nowadays, owing to the time constraints, people are not getting enough time to exercise and thus, some people think that the consumption of a proper meal will fulfill the body requirement of micro and macro nutrients. Also, the intake of healthy food appropriately, will provide proteins, vitamins, minerals and carbohydrates in balanced amount. Consequently, it strengthens the immune system and prevents from the problem of constipation. For instance, during the pandemic, doctors recommended to consume green vegetables and meat in order to resist the attack of virus. To conclude, the judgement of everyone differs from one another regarding the healthier lifestyle; however, I believe that a perfect blend of half an hour exercise along with a well-balanced diet keeps an individual fit, active and healthy.