Some people believe that children are given too much free time. They feel that this time should be used to more school work. How do you think children should spend their free time?

A highly controversial issue today relates to whether the kids should consume extensive leisure time for playing or for school assignments. There is no denying the fact that mental relaxation is vital for the productive learning process and kids should have adequate free time for sports. I firmly disagree and notwithstanding the given notion. This essay will further elaborate on my visions in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin With, There are a number of arguments in favour of my stance. The most preponderant is that undoubtedly efficient utilization of leisure days enhances the mental growth and proves to be advantageous and excessive school workload leads to disadvantage and lower the grades for a tutee. for instance, A recently published study indicated that students who employ their time in exercise and playing games are performed excel in exams as compared to those pupils who are a book worm. in addition to this, there are numerous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only does one benefit more when it comes to being effective, but they can enhance productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, efficacy, and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand out in good stead, as far as augmenting the chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned. On the other hand, Another pivotal factor in the aforementioned proposition is that it is only likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas. Besides, when only one follows such a system, can they broaden their horizons, hence learning these attributes as dedication and perseverance. as a result, it is apparent why many are in favour of numerous educational institutions that emphasize the importance of physical activities for students in order to boost their confidence and growth and prove to be vital in various aspects of life. Finally, to recapitulate the aforementioned arguments, I would like to restate my position that the benefits of free age for learners are indeed too great to ignore the burden and mental illness of the student which can cause numerous issues.