some people say that in all levels of education, from primary schools to universities, too much time spent on laerning facts and not enugh on learning practical skills. do you agree or disagree?

A highly controversial issue today relates to whether the students should consume extensive time on theoretical learning or on hands-on experience. There is no denying the fact that physical skill is supremacy and proves to be advantageous in numerous aspects of life also enables tutees to get high paid employment. I firmly agree and withstand the given notion. This essay will further elaborate on my visions in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin With, There are a number of arguments in favour of my stance. The most preponderant is that undoubtedly efficient utilization of time for schooling and skills both are equally essential however, practical experience leads to numerous edges for the pupils and should be acquired. for instance, A recently published study indicated that learners who employ their time in training and learning skills are performed more excel in exams as well in practical life. in addition to this, there are numerous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only does one benefit more when it comes to being effective, but they can enhance productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, efficacy, and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand out in good stead, as far as augmenting the chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned. On the other hand, Another pivotal factor in the aforementioned proposition is that it is only likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas. Besides, when only one follows such a system, can they broaden their horizons, hence learning these attributes as dedication and perseverance. as a result, it is apparent why many are in favour of numerous educational institutions presently emphasising the importance of physical workouts for students in order to boost their confidence, and growth and prove to be bona fide for future career growth.to cite an example, in the UK more than 80% of students prefer to take a gap year owing to learning a handful of skills or practical experience and in later,stages they are able to secure a good job. Finally, to recapitulate the aforementioned arguments, I would like to restate my position that the benefits of practical exposure are indeed too great in the modern world and can not be ignored in order to thrive and conquer to compete in the external environment.