Governments are encouraging industries and businesses to move from large cities to the regional areas. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

These days government place a premium on industries in different ways. Government argues, that businesses should move to the countries. In this essay I want to discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this plan. To advance a convincing theory for the benefits I could deal with pollution. In big cities, due to the variety of factories around them, they have water, air and sound pollution. That it has had ill effect on human health. In addition to what I have just said, this cause over population. On the grounds that people from vicinity immigrate to cities to find better jobs with good perks. As a result, it has been causing traffic in roads inside and outside the town. They also burn a lot of fuel. A third feature which I should mention is for some positions, there are no labor force, as a result of individuals higher education. Although this change has many benefits, it also has some bad effects too. The first thing I should mention is there are fewer employs there, most of the workers must come drive a lone distance to work. That is really expensive these days because of the high cost of fuel. Additionally, people who live in village don’t have the competence to be a manager or have a good position due to the lack of knowledge. For instance, a friend of mine owns a company near Fasa. Every time I see him, he complanes about heiring hiring a good worker. To conclude, government should be aware of its benefits and costs.