With deforestation, urban development and illegal hunting, many animal species are becoming endangered and some are even facing extinction. Do you think it is important to protect animals? What can be done to deal with this problem?

many problems are that lead to could have an effect on some species animals destroy such as, deforestation and hunting.From my persoective, government should protect form these animals that are their limited number. Those that we can see limited number of them all around the world To begin with, government can build a special place for these animals that can live comfortable in this place. Therefor, these places protect from these species and hunters can not go there. in particular, they are increasing in number.Despite the fact mentioned, if they live in this place they do not have freedom as much as befor. In addition, animals forget some skills like that, hunting for finding food for themselves and it is the obvious drawback.SO, they tend to comfortable life. Second, by doing this people can see rare animals and i believe that, when people see them,they are feel more responsible regarding animals ’ protection especially specific species. In particular,they give diffrent advice that are important for them. take china for example, it hands out some instruction and pamphlets to get to know more about animals and learn how to protect them even by taking some small measures.. Furthermore,when people want to see them,they are comfortable and they feel safe.So more and more people can go there every day and it maybe help government in economy for this place by making money which would benefit and motivate them to take more care from endangered species.In general government can imprive this place for animals. To sum up, government should be responsible against for protecting animals that can live as safe as befor when humans did kess harm to nature.