What are the adveatage and disadvantage the leaving your country to live or study abroad

Nowadays, many people are leaving their country to get further education or they switch their job in order to get a good raise. Leaving the country has its own advantages and disadvantages. This essay will cover both the views and a conclusion thereafter. On one hand, with the advancements in technology people are leaning more and more towards it. Everyone wants to be as qualified as possible, as rich as possible, in order to become one people leave their country either for further studies or for good money they are offered from abroad. Furthermore, to get a peaceful environment, and be accompanied by brilliant students, many children study abroad. For example, Einstein had left Germany and started his new life in the USA. In addition, another reason why people tend to leave their country is because of the salary difference, in their home country they are getting a sum of $10,000 a year, whereas in different countries this could be equivalent to $60,000. As a result, they can now save a sum for their dear ones. On other hand, there are also some disadvantages when people leave their country. Firstly, it gets hard to live without your family in a different place. Secondly, people tend to miss many functions of their close ones. Last but not the least, one-sided aeroplane fare is so high that you can only plan to visit home once a year. Thus, many people suffer from homesickness as they miss their family and home a lot. In conclusion, there are many more disadvantages and advantages of leaving a country. I believe when there are no major differences between staying put and moving to a new land it is better to leave.