nowdays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organisation why might this be the case? what could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

The work is considered that the main part of the people's living and all people had almost time of their life in it. some people prefer owner work more than work for a company or factory etc. in this essay I will discuss why many folks prefer the owner carer and what the main disadvantages of this issue are. There are many situations where the vast of society likes to work lonely and make owner businesses because they need the better opportunities for work. for example, many people who have worked at companies and factories, left their positions because they need to did big steps.So in many,, cases employers have to make crucial decisions to build owner work. On the other hand, there are many cons to being self-employed because there is not any kind of control and assessment for employers' efforts. In any kind of,career it should be quality control on the operation system. The vast majority of owner carers failed because there was bad control on it. so there are many risks to self-employed and it is not easy to do it. Finally, I think there are many pros to being self-employed but there is a huge challenge to success. the people who like to make owners works need to be careful about all things about work because there is not anybody to give their help and assessments and they should behave any information about what they have to do to make successful circumstances.