The internet has dramatically altered our lives over the past few decades. Although some of these changes have been negative, the overall effect of this technology has been positive. What are your opinions on this? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant example from your own knowledge or experience .

These days using the internet change our daily basis and becoming controversial. While some claim that the internet cause drawbacks in life, others believe there are many benefits from automation. I agree that social media and the internet have more benefits. This essay will examine the reasoning behind my opinion. To begin with, there are several advantages of machinery,especially the internet. The most important thing is it convenient for people to meet each other. This means that they can set the schedule for meeting easily. A clear example of this is business companies can use the function in the mail to send to every employee so, they can acknowledge the time. Another thing to consider is people can make acquaintances easier because social media is connected to users and they can text from a long distance. In addition, one significant thing is internet help individuals to approach knowledge from everywhere they want to learn. In other words, they can study more conveniently and there is a diversity of topics on many platforms on the internet. A good case in point is high school students in Thailand learn in the online system during the COVID pandemic and the internet is used for searching and facing with their tutors, So they use this technology to apply real-life study. Additionally, the internet contains varieties of content which everyone can use such as, entertainment, documentary and, music. In conclusion, it seems to me that the effects of the internet will help every people on the positive side. If we use this technology for development and convenience, it will improve our life to be less of wasting time.