Some people believe that children are given too much free time. They feel that this time should be used to more school work. How do you think children should spend their free time?

there days some parnts their claim for their kids spend a lot of time in internet So,some people thaink that it ueseful fot there mintel herath to take free time,due to if there take ful time to work about school in the end there rultes unsatisfying,While other believe that some childeran when the take free time there significantely deeply reflected bad results This essay will discuss both sides and will draw my personal conclusion should the childern spend free time in technongly or spend time with there firends nevertheless in school there Confrontaion under parisson with the aessement or medterim it essential for them In other hand, furthermore should the childeran menergment the time between the school and they free time for appropaitely, for a inslace if the parents make schedule 7hour studng and the next 10 hours it free time for the kids before the sleep,So, thats why some think that the smart people the do that that why they become geines On the other hand, why some people feel that why in there opinion the deeply believe should spends there time in working more in school To illustrat, because ole people they have other points and look for Issue in othe way, hence the belief that there is a lot of students pression there time in study and Unfortunately the take loest score In addition the better solution meneger there time in planling about there day, This proves clearly that this idea, in conclusion, after analysis of both view, I believe that it is make plan and more time give for studying equailiy 8 hours study 5 hours spend there time in social meddieh or what there want to do.