Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsary part of high school programmes (for example working for a charity, improving the neighbourhood or teaching sports to younger children). To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary world, the advent of BV technology is enhancing day today life. Moreover, communities argue that students should want to be sociable and voluntary worker in their school lifetime and this subject should be compulsory for all youngsters. Certainly, I completely agree with this statement and I will elaborate on my opinion. To begin with, wherever charity tasks assist to adolescents to develop their good qualities in their life. For example, younger people who are willing to do helping others in their life, always attempt to care about their surroundings and try to improve their noble qualities like optimism, working spirit, caring for others. As a result, it has impacted in a positive manner and attain to progress their personality in their young age. In addition, youth age learners attain to get others attention to do these sociable tasks and they flock to assist needy people in their society. For instance, younger community tried to helping their junior's sports practices and neighbourhoods in their troublesome situations. Consequently, other non-voluntary workers are impacted by these noble qualities and whenever they also would attempt do such sociable and productive tasks for needy humans. In conclusion, from my perspective, I believe charity-related subjects should be want to implement as a essential learning sector in students curriculum. If we are able to these things, we have get enormous amounts of benefits for our life. Unless we think about our neighborhood, we will be corner by human beings. Since in our school time we have work in charities and it paves the way to acquire responsibilities and to fulfil challenges in our lifetime.