Some people think it is more beneficial to take part in sports which are played in teams, like football, while other people think that taking part in individual sports is better like tennis and swimming. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people argue playing individual sports such as tennis has more advantages. However, others myself included believing that attending company sports with a higher proportion of players such as football is more beneficial for individuals in long run. This essay shall examine both sides in the forthcoming paragraphs. Some people toprefer to prefer do individual sports like playing tennis as this sort of sports game tends to be easier as they do not need many players and can be played whenever the person wants without searching for many attenders to play with. For instance, athletes could do swimming by themselves only at any time of the day they like as many hours they want per day. This means, because this sort of sport does not need so many people they are more convenient and a person could play at any time and with her own peace without worrying about her performance as any failure will concern her only. On the flip side, some say group sports have more advantages as they help build new friendships and improve teamwork skills. Consider Football as an example, it needs eleven players for each gameplay and if every member of the team does not cooperate with another player the whole team will suffer. Therefore, players not only improve their overall health but they upgrade their communication and team-working skills as members who influence all other members. Also, people have a bigger chance of socialising than individual sports. As group teams demand the participation of members and because of a higher number of members players in this sort of sport could build friendships and specialize. In conclusion, even though, sports which need fewer athletics have some benefits but I think group sports have more positive effects as they develop our teamwork skills and help us to socialize better, other than other benefits in our health condition.