Many people argue that in order to improve educational quality, high school students should be encouraged to question and offer criticisms on their teachers. Others think this will lead to a loss of respect and discipline in the classroom. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The quality of education, nowadays, has improved due to the invention of the feedback system. While there are people who believe that asking questions and criticising teachers will improve the quality of education, I am of the opinion that this will reduce the value for teachers and respect towards them for several reasons. On the one hand, it could be argued that the quality of education improves due to constant questioning and criticism. One of the reasons I feel is the increase in students ' intellect. While there are many students who avoid asking questions to their teachers, there are others who use this tactic to increase their knowledge of the subject. For example, it is known to many that asking doubts helps students increase their knowledge of the subject, and also helps in clearing the confusion in their minds. Eventually, this will help children get success in their examinations and in their future careers. The other and the most important reason is that teaching-related feedback helps in improving the way the subject is taught. As teachers spend most of their time teaching a particular subject, it is very important for them to know what qualities they lack and how can they improve. Furthermore, feedback every now and then from students can help them learn tactics to teach and improve their teaching ability. Therefore, each and every teacher can eventually improve the quality of education in high school. On the other hand, I side with those who believe that expressing concerns and dissatisfaction related to studies can lead to several problems. Firstly, I feel that this can lead to improper behaviour among students. Although there are many who say that offering criticism can improve the quality of the subject being taught due to the improved feedback system, I believe that this can lead to misbehaviour and a lack of respect towards the teacher. In addition to it, there are times when such improper behaviour can hamper students ' progress due to disbelief towards their teacher, consequently, spoiling them and their future. However, the most important reason is the reduction in motivation to teach. Even though feedback from students can sometimes help teachers improve themselves, harsh criticism can lead to a decrease in motivation to teach. Many teachers take it to the heart if anyone criticizes them. As a result, this can cause breakdown and make them take extreme steps such as leaving their high school job or at worst can cause them mental damage. Therefore, kind words and respectful behaviour should always be taken into consideration by students while talking to their guide. Most importantly, respectful language and a proper tone can also help students become good human beings. To conclude, While there are reasons to believe that the criticism and questions can improve the education quality such as an improvement in students ' intellect as well as the improvement in teaching quality due to feedback, there are also reasons to avoid doing it such as a decrease in motivation to teach and an increase in improper and disrespectful behaviour of students.