People who live in large cities face a range of problems in their daily life. What are the most significant of these problems? How can these problems be tackled?

Traffic congestion is becoming increasingly critical in many nations, particularly in urban areas. Although air pollution and water scarcity also threaten many societies, Their effects can be combated triumphantly. This essay looks at some of the troubles caused by urbanization on citizens. and suggests some suitable remedies to the obstacles in the forthcoming paragraphs. to begin with, Traffic congestion causes multiple concerns. The ……………. consequences are extremely obvious. For example, …………….. The second issue is ……………. However, the menace of ……………. can be fought. Education is the main way to tackle the trouble. folk needs to be aware of their footprints, Therefore, that they can avoid the problem. In addition, the state could...... In conclusion, ……………. is a serious issue because it causes harmful outcomes on the nation's health and the public who are ……………. The best approaches to deal with it are to educate the population about its damaging impacts, Although the problem is unlikely to be entirely eliminated in the short term there are concrete steps to reduce the effects it is having on the current society.