Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both viewpoints and give your own opinion.

A highly controversial issue today relates to whether to admit adverse circumstances in life or to endeavour to improve the condition In this essay, I am going to examine the given question from both points of view and then explain why I believe that the position can be changed with the passage of time depending on the determination and hardworking in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin With, There are a number of arguments in favour of my stance. The most preponderant is that undoubtedly hardworking is the key to success and everything is possible in this world it is solely reliant on effort and can alter the verse circumstances. for instance, world history indicated that all world's prominent persons modify their life and achieved their targets by elevating the struggle. In addition to this, there are numerous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only does one benefit more when it comes to being effective, but they can enhance productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, efficacy, and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand out in good stead, as far as augmenting the chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned. On the other hand, Another pivotal factor in the aforementioned proposition is that it is only likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas. Besides, when only one follows such a system, can they broaden their horizons, hence learning these attributes as dedication and perseverance. as a result, it is apparent why many are in favour of hardworking. to cite an example, success always comes from the level of effort and strong standout in order to thrive and conquer. Finally, to recapitulate, the aforementioned arguments, I would like to restate my position that the benefits of struggle are indeed too great to ignore the disappointment and in the current age, there is no need to accept bad situations.