Many people who care for the elderly do not have enough time to look after them. What are the problems related to this? What are some possible solutions?

In recent times plenty of people have a lack of time for themselves due to elderly care applied to a family member. The problem is serious, but some solutions might be helpful. This essay will discuss the problems related to elderly aged care and some possible solutions. In different families the elderly care for one's is becoming a problem recently, The most presentable is the fact of not enough time for individuals caring for elderly people. As the time required usually is 24/7, time for other activities is usually reduced. As an example, children in China often spend more time in school rather than in their houses,usually, their parents work and others are looking after the elderly household member. Additionally, in the Indian culture is often known that a member who requires aged care is a responsibility to everyone no matter the age. This causes problems when other obligations are required. Even though the elderly care time required is a problem, some solutions can solve it. Aged care home facilities are one of them, these houses have all the facilities for elderly people where they can live in peace. For instance, the government of the United States is offering aged care free courses, so they can increase the number of carers in the country and therefore solve the problem of the reduced time of every family due to the time of elderly care. Another solution is the retired home buildings and their future expectations, these buildings that are supported by the government will look after the old people and help them with their daily-based needs. A great example is an Australian plan to build more retired homes and even a whole partial state, the elderly ones will have a whole facility to live peacefully and interactuate with eachothers each others. To conclude, Problems related to elderly care like lack of time for other activities are serious in modern society. Nonetheless, solutions involving aged care development and retired homes might offer possible solutions. For future expectations, the trend of elderly home carers will decrease as more retired homes will look after them.