Some people believe that reading stories from stroy book is better than watching TV or playing computer games for children. What extent do you agree or disagree

Children are the backbone of every country. This is argued by a few people that it is essential for children if they read a storybook rather than watch television or play computer games. I completely agree with the given statement for various reasons which I discussed in a further essay. To begin with, The first reason why I agree with the given approach is that the storybooks are generally full of inspiration besides that if children read an inspirational book from childhood they will learn good things. From my perspective, sincerity is a result of the childhood they have been raised in. Apart from this, they will grow the habit of reading which would help them in future. For instance, if a person has a habit of reason then that person would not get tired of reading a study book which could help with a great career. Furthermore, Increment in vocabulary is the second reason why I believe children should prefer books over TV or computer games. Increment in vocabulary is the second reason why I believe children should prefer books over TV or computer games. Reading a storybook on the daily basis will increase the knowledge of the language. Such as how typical words can be in any language or the sentence structure and many more things. On one hand, children would get a good grip on language at a young age due to reading storybooksbooks. On the other hand, watching TV or playing computer games could harm their eyes as well as mind if they do such things the whole day. In conclusion, even though some folks believe watching television or playing computer games could increase the technological knowledge of children, I still believe reading storybooks will not only inspire them for doing good things but also increase their knowledge of any particular language.