In some countries, younger people are neglecting their right to vote. What problems does this cause and what are some of the possible solutions?

In Today's Era, the younger generation lacks concern about the political aspects of the country. They are more inclined towards their aspirations. Hence, ignoring their right to vote. We can discuss in detail problems & solutions further below. Youth nowadays, don't have any political stand which might result in some possible causes. Firstly, when today's generation is neglecting its right to vote, it is resulting in a non-youth centric government. As a result, it is hampering the development of the country & its new generation in many important ways. For example, Unemployment & Right to Education. Secondly, youth are employed in different cities which may affect the voting functionality as they could not travel to their hometown to cast a vote. There are possible solutions that can be implemented like stricter rules & regulations. This should be brought in place for the younger generation to cast a vote. Another way of encouraging youth to cast vote is through Television advertisements and public hoardings in every locality. Moreover, young people should have the ability to give votes from all the locations within the country. Technology should be used, For example, online voting during elections should be facilitated so that people aged between 18-40 can cast a vote from anywhere in the country. To conclude, there are many problems as well as consequences for the country as young people avoid casting a vote. However, there can be some solutions that can be brought into action which will help in the development of the country.