Some people prefer hobbies that require technology, whereas others prefer hobbies that do not require technology. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is no doubt that the number of the population engaging in hobbies with electronic devices worldwide incredibly rocketed. Certain individuals think that it offers merits to their life. Others state that hobbies which are without technology are the best way to engage. In my opinion, however, I sit on the latter view and this essay explores the pros and cons of both statements. On the one hand, an increasing number of adults are downloading programs on their own either on mobile phones or laptops and entertaining excessively. This is because nowadays anyone easily can access what they most convenient. For example, they prefer every now and then to click out what is on television or some individuals play computer games excessively, even though they enjoy those activities, simultaneously, this staying inactively in one place leads to isolating themselves without social interaction face to face. It only requires to have online facilities. As a result, youngsters develop some mental health issues such as anxiety or depression mentally and diabetes or obesity physically. Another major issue is that when young children are addicted to their electronic devices, they simultaneously, ignore their studies. This is due to their conscious and seeking what will happen to the next episode for their favourite characters in the film or to win the game. For instance, some of the episodes run similar meanings, therefore, they continue watching the next parts and only waste hours and hours unnecessarily. The child who does such behaviour does not get time for his study as well as his proper sleep and he goes next day to school without homework or he can be absent many days, nonetheless, it automatically gives lower scores at the end of the semester. Moreover, while doing this using some type of technology, he entertains them in his room alone at the same time, he misses the chance to interact with his family. For explanation, those who are continues watching movies might be refused to go out for even an important family gathering. As an example, teenagers can be postponed valuable family moments and resulting in a drop in the connection with siblings and parents. On the other hand, when someone does physical activities as a hobby that it develops a proper social unique network due to interaction with different age groups and resulting in mental relaxation, which also enhances physical fitness. For example, The World Health Organization announced, that the year 2022 reduced the amount of cardiovascular disease soon after starting gyms due to the lockdown situation of the Covid-19 pandemic. Another positive point is that those who participate in regular activities such as cycling, swimming or ball sports that he enjoys sound sleep without any disturbances and he tends to be fresh the next day. This is because of the refreshment of the hormonal system in the body. To illustrate, sporty adults do exercise regularly according to their schedules and most of them are healthier. In conclusion, nevertheless these days, people are entering to do hobbies differently from the past decades, now, vastly they are playing on their gadgets and it is offering many health issues in lives, as well as, that children isolate themselves and it generates to end with educational problems which will affect their future and away from their family bond, but it is very important to consider into account when it comes to physically.