Which do you prefer: a high-paying job with long hours or a lower-paying job with shorter hours? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

In recent years, all know that the freedom which is spent working has increased dramatically. While some people believe that a well-paid job by spending a long time in a workplace is better, others claim that spending shorter freedom with a lower-paying is better than other options. Both ideas will be explained in this essay before reaching a concrete opinion. Many workers prefer to work for the opportunity and freedom to earn much more money, believing that this is the best way to gain their cost of living. In other words, according to those employers, the long,, hours they spend their life on their business, the more money they obtain. Take research which is carried out by Bilkent University subject specialists as an example. They worked on people who have different professions and unveiled that when workers stay in a place where they obey an employer more than their colleagues so they are aware and claim that they gain more money than others. For this reason, they try to work hard to gain money for their life. For example, ASC Company's team do the same thing and the company reveal that their business gets well because their workers attempt to obtain more dollars. On the other hand, those say that spending too much time working is not a good option for their life and future health. They bear to earn less money rather than get sick because of harsh times for business. In my opinion, the happiness thanks to your shorter spending time for lesser payment is better than being a work addicted person who probably will not be happy in the future. To sum up, some people prefer to gain much salary by working too many times, others believe that it is not the case.