Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Development is a very important part of life. However, most people find comfort in doing the same things over and over again. They call it having a routine and say that this helps them stay organised. Because of that, most people are missing out on on the best things life has to offer like travelling, making new friends,or learning a new skill. For example, my friend had a anxiety attack when we were introduced to a new teacher. In my opinion, growth is inevitable and it's what makes life interesting. I think humans need to go through different things, meet a wide variety of people, live in unfamiliar places in order to have a full life. In conclusion, life is precious. Each hour, minute and second that we spend on earth is a blessing. This is why, I believe humans should live life to the fullest by experiencing different situations and embracing change.