he Education of young people is the main priority in countries around the world. some belive that educating adults who cannot read or write is essential for the society and more funding should be made available for it to what extend do you agree or disagree?

Educating children is considered a number one preference by the government in all nations. Some bodies contend that adult education is vital for social development and the government should fund more on it. This essay strongly disagrees with this statement because it is a burdensome task for adults and we can use the funds for state developments. Some opine that a course of study for adults is necessary for a better society. For adults, learning is a laborious process, especially if they have no intention to learn. Children can learn easily because the human brain development is fast during this childhood. The young brain could get adapted fast, whereas the grasping force for grown-up would be challenging. To illustrate, the government prioritized child education to rise the literature level high in the country. Some kids could not pursue basic education to due destituteness. young people, who are good at studies are unable to continue their schooling because of family poverty and the impacts are profound on society. Government should fund more to literate kids like them by providing more options like free food, free books and uniform that would encourage the people in poverty to send their kids to school instead of work. For example, in India, students are given free meals and study materials in public schools which draws more candidates to the institutes. In conclusion, this essay believes that more funds allocated to child education could encourage the literacy level of future generations and adult schooling will be a burden to people, who cannot read and write due to age.