Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to Work for a company or organization. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

In the modern era, some people starting their own business rather than working for a company or organization. This is because they have disappointed a long hour working time and get a low salary so they decided to work as an entreprenur entrepreneurs. However, there are some demerits point to consider as a self-employed. In this essay, I will discuss about this drawbacks in details. To begin with, there are myraid reasons behind such scenario. The first and prominent one is that people have worked a long hour and they didn't spend enough time with their family and friend. To elaborate further, nowadays, people spend two fold of their time at the office even a holiday they didn't relax properly at their home. In other words, due to long hour working, they become depressed and affect their mental health problems. Secondly, although they work many hours at their work, they didn't received a high salary as a result they decided to quit their current organization and start their own business. However, there are some disadvantages for being as a self-employed. Financial mangement is the one of the main concerns. Although many people are more sophiscated to start their own business, they often lack the knowlege of how to manage their budget. In conclusion, although we work for a company have a lot of stress and struggle, if we want to start our business, we will need to consider financial management and must be understand the job situations.