many animal species are becoming extinct due to human activities on land and in the sea. What are the reasons and solutions?

Nowadays, Human activities affect various problems to the environment. Many animal species are becoming extinct due to human activities on land and in the sea. In the following paragraph, I will explain a reason and lead the way to change the worst situation. To start with, humans are fully responsible for causing this extinction and endangering their species. Firstly, the increase of industrialization and increased urbanization have led to the destruction of their natural habitat. Moreover, there have been many instances of hunting and killing of wild animals, capturing and exporting new species in large numbers, and poaching for meat, skin, fur, ivory, rhino horns, etc. Additionally, the disproportionate use of pesticides and other toxic chemicals leads to loss of fertilization and conversion of natural land into a desert by overgrazing of domestic animals. Furthermore, humans have made excessive use of plant wood for timber, charcoal, or fire purposes, resulting in the problem of deforestation and the extinction of species. To combat this situation, the region should have the same strategy to act on conservation management plans to build more reserves, promote reforestation and protect the forest boundaries, enact appropriate legislation prohibiting the killing of endangered animals and impose harsh penalties and substantial fines. Moreover, Local people should always supervise intruding and demolishing natural reserves and always reduce activities that affect to emit greenhouse gas To sum up, humans are mainly responsible for the extinction and endangerment of animal species, but preventive measures should be taken to not continue like this.