In many countries today,the eating habits and lifestyles of children are different from those of previous generation.some people say this have had a negative effect on their health.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

The diagram describes the production process of fish pie. Generally, the main ingredients of fish pie consist of fresh salmon, potatoes, peas, sauce, salt, and limes juice, which are introduced at various steps in the manufacturing line. The potatoes, which have been delivered one month in advance, will undergo cleaning, peeling, slicing, and boiling. The boiled potatoes are chilled and stored. In contrast, the fresh salmon is supplied in less than 12 hours from the fishery. The lemon juice and the salt are added to the fish before steaming in an oven. The skins and bones of the steam-fried salmon are removed and examined for any deformations visually. Fault-free salmon is mixed with prepared peas and sauce, before being covered with previously prepared potato chips. Thus, formed pies are wrapped and kept at a low temperature prior to being released to the store or the retail shop.