A country becomes more intresting and develops more quickly when its population includes a mixture of nationalities.

Nationalities is a legal identification of a person is international law, establishing the person as a subject, a national, of a sovereign state. The right of a nationality is of paramount importance to the realisation of other fundamental human rights. Several people think that a nation becomes additional absorbing and expand more rapidly when its residents include a different of nationalities. However other believe that it is not true. I am strongly convinced that given this statement is definitely true. I will discuss both of views in this given essay. To commence with, every countries development and lifestyle depends on the countries economical condition.it is performed by taking into consideration various economic variables, such as demand, supply, price, production cost, wages, labor and capital. In addition rich lands are easily hire people from other nation who are very much talented. Gifted. People are the wealth of this nation and they are the builder of not only society but also whole countries. They hire intelligent people from other nation. To illustrate it,USA, UK, Australia etc, are hired many people from other states and those lands growth rate is very high only for the reason of multicultural society. On the other hand, people can easily learn other regions language, culture and lifestyle in the mix nationalities countries and people lead interesting life other culture people and sometime they change their lifestyle with the modern culture which is one of the main criteria of developing. By knowing other states culture or tradition some rich company will be interested to build new industries in the poor nations or developing lands and that will be developed more. In conclusion, having a mixture of cultures make a country suit interesting and helps in its development. I strongly believe that the above statement because it brings with the comprehensive workforce and helps locals and others learn about different cultures and traditions.