many animal species are becoming extinct due to human activities on land and in the sea. What are the reasons and solutions?

It has been universally acknowledged that the trouble of species quenching is escalating at an alarming rate in the modern age owing to mankind's actions. This problem has been of a depressing magnitude. Although a plethora of causes is there yet some sensible rectifications are also available to curb this grave concern in the forthcoming paragraphs. Commencing with the causes which are responsible for its growth of it. The first and foremost is the level of pollution owing to extensive transportation on the road which emitting co2. in addition to this, the rapid deforestation for massive population accommodation is the prominent issue and ultimately destructing the natural habitat of the natural species as a result birds and mammals dying out exclusively. for instance, A global report indicated that owing to the elevation of the population in the world each year 20% of forests are cut down to the room for the nations and some animals are nearer to extinction. In order to solve this serious issue, some measures can be taken, Firstly education is the prime source to curb the issue by stimulating To recapitulate, unquestionably, this problem has become a burning question of the day. Therefore, it is not an easy task to solve this. Government and people should come forward to mitigate this complex controversy and the aforementioned suggestions.