Every year several languages die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this option?

In this contemporary world, the advent of technology has changed our life enormously. Moreover, it assists to improve our knowledge different languages in all over the world through its' precious accessible websites. Even though in the recent period of times some accents vanished and people believe these speeches are unnecessary to their life, declared that can be easy to live with fewer mother tongues. Thus, I completely disagree with the above statement and I will elaborate on my opinion in the following paragraphs. To begin with, wherever communities are trying to bring bilingual or multilingual. In addition, people have concerned about the paramount of language skills in their day to day life. For example, students who are skilled in two accents, are able to do their studies in a productive way compared to others. As a result, it demonstrates that with language skills, have the capability to achieve our goals and have a confidence to face any difficulties in speeches In their daily routines. Furthermore, presently, human beings are attempting to travel abroad to pursue their carrier and educational goals. Particularly, wherever people want to know about that foreign languages and also it helps them to survive in that nation with a better life. For instance, the Canadian government has implemented new regulations for international students which are about English proficiency requirements for their visa process. Therefore, students who want to achieve their higher studies in other nations definitely want to develop their language skills. In conclusion, from my perspective, I believe becoming multilingual communities have s great opportunities all around the world as well as if we have such capabilities, we will obtain more advantages in our lifetime. Similarly, we would be able to communicate with foreigners and it helps us to bond healthy relationships with them. Significantly, we should want to learn at least one new accent in our life to get those valuable things.