Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected types of relationships people make? Is this a positive or negative development?

It's obvious to acknowledge that technology is the lifeblood worldwide. It has been connecting to multiple regions on earth with several enhancing methods daily. I will have to discuss how it has more positive than negative impacts. I won't oppose the statement that we don't have enough time to spend with our family, friends, relatives, and any relations because of social media such as Facebook, WhatsApp, Instagram, etc. Failure to give enough time to our close ones is odd. We all get tons of advantages each day by using diverse technologies. People's lifestyles in the past were uneasy concerning transportation from one place to another and communication from one person to another because of the lack and undeveloped technology. No wonder see the world is a village now. With the rapid enhancement and development techniques, everything in the world is starting to change for the betterment of society. For instance, the mailing system in the past was so challenging to deliver over the phone, which cost was high that everyone couldn't afford or send the letters to the post office the ones they wanted to send. People of an earlier age were waiting to receive letters for a few days; sometimes, it took months. Everything is going smoothly in our society in this day and age. We can get any message every time from anywhere by using social media just by having the internet. We can meet and talk to each other virtually over the internet from all around the world. The tremendous refinement of technology gives us a healthy environment. The evolution of technology in different ways effectively influences our daily lives. To conclude, the power of technology is beyond a limit. It goes all the way down as much as we want to. One thing I can be sure of is that all beings will have to live with lower standards without having the help of technology. That's why it's a positive impact on our valuable lives.