Obesity is an increasing public health problem in some parts of the world. Explain some possible reasons for this problem, and suggest some solutions.

Obesity is at an alarming rate in some regions of the globe. Only some people are nowadays more focused on health while the majority of the people are suffering from obesity. Although there are some possible causes for this increasing graph there are also some solutions to it. We will discuss both in detail in the below paragraphs. Primarily, most of the population nowadays is lacking physical exercise. This is the primary cause of any health issue. The public lacks the importance of physical exercise which should be inculcated in obese, Especially in the affected regions. For example: In some places, people are suffering from heart diseases due to high-fat percentage which in turn results in an increasing the mortality rate in these regions. Secondly, another important cause is over-eating due to stress. Most of the population is undergoing stress issues which in turn leads to over-eating. There are some causes for public health problems, However, there are also some methods that can be brought into place to overcome these issues. Awareness regarding physical exercise should be inculcated in children right from an early age. Parents should serve a balanced diet to a child to maintain weight. Group camps which include some physical fitness & diet programs for the obese should be promoted widely and conducted more often. Moreover, over-eating should be avoided during stress instead a habit should be built-in for communicating with friends and family during these difficult times. To conclude, Increasing Obesity is a bigger problem for the world but it can be controlled by maintaining a healthy diet. Many initiatives or counselling sessions for the obese population can help them to maintain a good physical condition in the near future.