Some people spend most of their lives living close to where they were born. What might be the reasons for this? What are the advantages and disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, some individuals are dependent on their family and hometown. I am going to interpret this topic for relevant reasons that I will be going to discuss. In the end, I am going to give my own opinions on examples elated. To begin with, humankind is a very convenient species. So, this is logical that the community try to spend their time near their family. In addition, living in your hometown means you have your childhood friends and you can easily reach for them. Furthermore, new statistics illustrate that people who live with their families are much happier than those who live alone. Moreover, of course, this action has its own disadvantages as well. especially, if we are talking about small towns which people can not feel and experience huge developments in it. On the other hand, individuals who try to live alone because of their studies, work, or other reasons are more successful than those who live with their family. To explicate it, whenever you decide to leave your family and built your own life by working and studying in developed countries or cities you will be successful. Besides, life is a single period of time and this is better for people to learn and visit other countries and experience new things. To sum up, in my,opinion the principal cause of this topic is to be convenient. Because living with family means that you do not have enough responsibility for your life. finally, I think every human being should experience every hardship of existence in every situation alone and with the responsibility of themselves.