Some people believe that reading stories from my book is better than watching TV or playing computer games for children. What extent do you agree or disagree.

Nowadays, with the advancement in technology, we witness changing children's entertainment and they prefer to play video games and watch tv despite this can be detrimental for them also I agree with both views and I have beliefs should consider a good schedule for each one, this essay will check two views and I express my opinion. On the one hand, tv and video game is very attractive for children and they prefer to follow them and these devices are not very bad but parents should manage time for this entertainment also have a timetable can be good for infants program, not only this can be related to entertainment but also children should have a good schedule for any work they want to do, furthermore, these facilities want to increase innovation in them, especially video games can learn them how they can solve different issues, for example, I used of video games when I was in childhood and I have a strong logic for solving different matters, in sum, these equipment are not completely useless and parents should consider proper time for that. On the other hand, reading a wide range of books can be really amazing for them and can help them to know about different science, in addition, books are not any harm for them and can improve their information and can learn the many skills that are very fruitful for them in the future, the book is a friend for them that can enhance imagination and these are many positive effects of reading book for kids, for instance, my grandfather read a lot of books when he was a teenager and many people wanted to advise of him for their work. In conclusion, it is a clear affected book on our life and I agree with both views but reading a book can lead to we have a good opportunity in the future and we information can aid us to obtain a good job but there are some advantages for playing the game or watch tv if we use of them right there is not any problem, thus, the family should arrange a good time for game and book.