In some countries ,owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

Nowadays some nations prefer to live in their own house whereas other societies would rather rent a house due to some reasons such as their economic levels, relationship circumstances and transportation situations.From my point of view,owning a home is a more sensible case than renting a house because of two valid and rational reasons. Firstly,buying a house can give a chance to people for freedom of decoration at their house and this is one of the advantages of owning a house. If somebody who is renting cannot paint the walls the colour she/he wants because it is not their own residence, this building is the tenants. In addition,individuals who are renting may not hang a painting on the wall. Moreover, maybe staying with pets will not be allowed by tenants. Therefore, renting a building has lots of difficulties and people who are renting might encounter oodles of adverse conditions while they staying at someone else's house. Secondly,owning a residence can generate a financial guarantee and this is another benefit of buying a house.Humans who have a job can lose their occupations at any time and also they may have to abandon their workplaces and find another job so in these negative cases population might need more money in order to fulfil obligations. Therefore,if people who have their own home can overcome a lot of issues thanks to owning a house since they don't have to pay money to tenants when they suffer from financial problems and this might be a very beneficial statement for societies that have financial difficulties. To summarize,when all of these factors are taken into account owning an apartment plays a prominent role in people's living standards aspect of not only their wishes or desires but also their monetary terms.I assert that all individuals had better try to own a house in order to prepare for challenging times.