Many people find it difficult to give a speech or presentation in public. Some people suggest that schools should teach children to speak in public. How is it important to speak in public? Do you agree or disagree that school should teach at school?

Public speaking is a very vital skill every individual should possess. Certain demography is of the opinion that this ability should be taught in our institutions.Giving children an early start to speech and presentation prowess. I firmly agree and withstand the given notion. This essay will further elaborate in the paragraph below. To begin with, There are a number of arguments in favour of my stance, the most common is that talking to a congregation eloquently is an act that requires constant practice and it is very important to acquire such skill at an early stage preferably while at school. For instance, those with the ability to express their ideas clearly are always made leaders and representatives in any group they find themselves in. Educational institutes can factor the public presentation into subjects already existing as a way of encouraging the ability. On the other hand, parents can also play a big role in helping infants learn by several methods. Firstly, by sending them to extra lessons where kids are taught speech making and presentation. Secondly, church infant training builds a child's confidence through bible recitations and presentations to a large crowd during service. For example, Barrack Obama, a very known orator, in his books stated that he was a dedicated Sunday school church attendee from his upbringing. Thus, it is not also too late for those that missed out at a young age to learn how to address a crowd. In summary, we can all agree that making a speech to a mammoth crowd confidently can not be learnt in a day and therefore requires gradual training. Schools are encouraged to accommodate and train students to acquire this skill. Practice they said makes perfect.