Some people believe that violence in the media, such as in television programs and films, directly results in violent behaviour. To what extent do you agree or disagree

A highly controversial issue today relates to whether online media stimulate Assault attitudes or not. There is no denying the fact that watching action movies is a source of relish. I firmly disagree and notwithstanding the given notion. This essay will further elaborate on my visions in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin With, There are a number of arguments in favour of my stance. The most preponderant is that undoubtedly in the modern age and fast-paced environment we are increasingly deprived of time and relaxation has become a part of the past and watching violent films on the laptop or television is not directly impacted a person's behaviour. for instance In addition to this, there are numerous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only does one benefit more when it comes to being effective, but they can enhance productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, efficacy, and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand out in good stead, as far as augmenting the chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned. On the other hand, Another pivotal factor in the aforementioned proposition is that it is only likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas. Besides, when only one follows such a system, can they broaden their horizons, hence learning these attributes as dedication and perseverance. as a result, it is apparent why many are in favour of <positive key point>. to cite an example,. Finally, to recapitulate according to the aforementioned arguments, I would like to restate my position that the benefits of..............are indeed too great to ignore the.............. and in the current age there is no need to practice the