Some people say that TV advertisements are helpful for viewers, while others disagree. What is your opinion?

A highly controversial issue today relates to whether online adverts are advantageous for the audience or not. There is no denying the fact that commercials are enhancing a person's knowledge in numerous aspects. I firmly agree and withstand the given notion. This essay will further elaborate on my visions in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin With, There are a number of arguments in favour of my stance. The most preponderant is that undoubtedly advertisements are designed to cater to the customer's demands and provide core information about a product's ingredients. for instance, A global report indicated that more than 70% of sales solely rely on advertisements in addition to this, there are numerous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only does one benefit more when it comes to being effective, but they can enhance productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, efficacy, and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand out in good stead, as far as augmenting the chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned. On the other hand, Another pivotal factor in the aforementioned proposition is that it is only likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas. Besides, when only one follows such a system, can they broaden their horizons, hence learning these attributes as dedication and perseverance. as a result, it is apparent why many are in favour of adverts owing to plenty of information. to cite an example in order to stimulate awareness about the rising concern regarding cancer and its causes World health organization each year spend millions of dollars on commercials to educate peoples. Finally, to recapitulate the aforementioned arguments, I would like to restate my position that the benefits of tv commercials are indeed too great to ignore the disadvantages of any products in the current age there is no doubt these kinds of adverts are vital for the folk and provides helpful information.