Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of the society. Others, however, believe, that school is the place to learn this. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Education is a vital factor for every child. Moreover, children have various access to develop their educational qualifications and other skills. wherever some communities argued that only parents have the capability to teach good lessons to their offspring to become a productive member in society while others believe school environment is the best place to learn these matters. This essay will focus on these two views and eventually, I will give my opinion. To begin with, wherever adults are the first teachers in our life because before we attend to school, are able to know about positive qualities which are assisted to progress our sociable life by our family members. For example, when we broke glasses or things by our own mistake due to they were punished by elders and as penalty adults had given them to do household work. As result, the younger people learn what are the responsibilities in their life. Also, they would become fruitful citizens with family-related advice and studies in their better future. On the other hand, school environment is the next premises to teach valuable lessons for children which are assisted to become productive humans in the community. Further, tutors are the main provider of studies and they are trying to develop their personality skills. For instance, in a group work, students have s great opportunity to sharpen their communication ability as well as team spirit and high commitments. Therefore, this would assist them to do community activities with other humans and will easy to make healthy relationships. In conclusion, in my perspective is, family background and college atmosphere have a huge impact on adolescents' study curriculums. If they are able to get such advantages in their life, will become a dedicated and courageous person in the society.