Some people think that the best way to be successful in life is to get a university education. Others disagree and say this is no longer true. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, the issue of the best way of making successful life has been a subject of heated debate. Some people assert that get a university education is still the best method which makes people to success while others argue otherwise. Personally, I strongly agree former stance. In this essay, the views and reasons will be exerted before a conclusion is reached with my opinion. On the one hand, It looks like that there is no need a university education to success in life any more because many people succeed in their professional field without university graduation. For example, people regard members of BTS which is the most popular K-pop boy band as successful mans although they only graduated from high school and did’t got a university education. In my point of view, however, a university graduation certificate is still the most important to be successful in life because almost all areas in our society need it. For example, many corporations request it when they hire their employees and also, when Government issues licenses such as doctors, teachers and lawyers, they asks university diploma. Futhermore, famous stars and athletics who got a university education are get better images from people than those are not. In conclusion, it is indisputable that there are many opinions regarding this issue. However, after considering this matter in a careful manner, I wholeheartedly agree with the best strategic to make successful life is to get a university education.