Some people feel that the government should regulate the level of violence in films on TV and at the cinema. Others feel that violent films should not be regulated. Discuss both views and give your opinions.

Some people feel that the government should regulate the level of violence in films on TV and at the cinema. Others feel that violent films should not be regulated. In the following paragraph, I will discuss both views and explain my opinions. On the one hand, Some people say that the level of violence in films on TV and at the cinema is unnecessary. Firstly, The level of emotion in each of peoples is different. Some people prefer watching action films and movies. Accordingly, Films and movies should not be controlled by the government. If some films and movies are unsuitable for a younger age, They think that it is parents' duty to control their children. On the other hand, however, individuals suggest that action movies are superior without regulations. In fact, those scenes are thought to attract the audience's attention because they contribute to enhancing the atrocity. Thus, if vicious actions are cut back on, the audience finds it less thrilling and even tedious to keep their eyes on. Consequently, the number of viewers and theatrical citizens may decrease, diminishing the revenues of the filmmakers. In conclusion, it is generally believed that aggressive films should be regulated by the council whereas there is the opposite trend among the public. I strongly believe that film producers had better take violence degrees into consideration before publicly launching their products. By doing this, they can avoid the pity consequences, for instance, a broadcast ban or having to mitigate the brutal actions after regulation.