Nowadays, many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Sleep is vital for humans to survive, develop, renew cells and so on. Many people have problems with adequate sleep and therefore complain of some problems. In this essay, we will look at the reasons for insomnia and then explain how to fix it. There are many reasons related to insomnia, some of them temporary, others permanent. First and foremost, stress affects sleep quality according to many studies and goes hand in hand with major problems. For example, because permanent stress triggers hormones, the body's balance is disturbed and it does not know what it is doing. And last but not least, anxiety leads to sleep deprivation. For example, some articles claim that anxiety leads to insomnia and is unhealthy. However, people who suffer from sleep deprivation can be relieved from it. The first measure is to sleep early. If patients sleep early, they can be cured. Avoiding stress is another solution because it affects the quality of sleep. People who complain of lack of sleep should consult a doctor if they think they cannot cope with it on their own. Although the solutions are obvious, it can be difficult to solve and overcome the problem. Therapy is helpful here. In summary, people have been complaining about lack of sleep since humans have existed. As we mentioned earlier, there are some techniques that patients can use, or they can get help from doctors if they wish. As it is important to avoid stress and anxiety, health services should support society and take measures.