Some people believe that universities should only accept students with high marks. Others think that students of all ages and abilities levels should be able to attend universities. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A highly controversial issue in the contemporary age relates to whether the institutions should enrol the talented pupils or average tutees In this essay, I am going to examine the given question from both points of view and then explain why I believe that higher education should be accessible to all age groups and all level of talents in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin With, There are a number of arguments in favour of my stance. The most preponderant is that beyond doubt University study is the core right of any freshman despite the creativities and abilities range and these actions lead to the adverse atmosphere. for,instance, in developing,nations it is strictly prohibited to discriminate between the students in terms of their talents and provides similar treatment and opportunities to all students. In addition to this, there are numerous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only does one benefit more when it comes to being effective, but they can enhance productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, efficacy, and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand out in good stead, as far as augmenting the chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned. On the other hand, Another pivotal factor in the aforementioned proposition is that it is only likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas. Besides, when only one follows such a system, can they broaden their horizons, hence learning these attributes as dedication and perseverance. as a result, it is apparent why myriad are in favour of  identical opportunities of getting higher education to make them better citizens and to avail the prevailing options. to cite an example. Srilanka is an Asian country where the literacy rate is topnotch owing to making the nations qualified and educated and offering them similar knowledge and learning for the sake of a better economy. Finally, to recapitulate the aforementioned arguments, I would like to restate my position that the benefits of getting knowledge for all learners are indeed too great to ignore the discrimination in the current age among the pupils and the institution should admit all levels of learners regardless their talents.