Some people think that the best way to run a business is within the family. What are the advantages and disadvantages of a family run business?

Starting a own business is a good way for long-term purposes. Some people think that running a business with the family members are the best options. However, I believe that these options will give the disadvantages outweigh the advantages. There are some myriad reasons behind such an argument. When we are working together with the family member, we encounter social problems. There will be different perspective among family members and will have a confilct with each other as a result it takes to solve a problem. The family member who want to involve in business if they don't understand the situation of job while a bond will lose with each members. Besides, there will have an inequality and then how to divide each of the shares. On contrary, recruiting a staff is the advantage of working with the family. To elaborate further, nowadays, most of people are starting individually instead of working for an organization. In deed, they are fed up of working for other people in that case family business is the great benefits and interview a lot of people for meeting their requirements. In conclusion, this critique elucidated the virtues and hiccups of running a business within family. Despite the fact that I am profoundly convinced that the cons of this phenomenon overshadow the cons.