In some areas of the US, a 'curfew' is imposed, in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult. What is your opinion about this?

There is no denying that curfew is the best decision made by the authorities of the particular state at any crucial or any pandemic period. It aids in working on the obstacles going around the world we live. Looking forward for the safety of people curfew is the only way to cease it. Curfew means staying home for our safety should be acceptable. In my opinion allowing teenagers to go out door without accompany adults during curfew is not advisable as some area of US where curfew is imposed due to illegal activity going around and have disturbed the lives of citizens dwelling there, so it was necessary to take this step to control the current situation. So as a citizen we ought to follow the rules and stay at home. Younger generation are deprived of the rules and restriction and may trap in evil action. As they can’t justify what is wrong and right or may practice any misbehavior. They should not move outside alone especially at night because it might be troublesome for them to cope up any critical situation. Taking advantage of current era drugs mafia may attract them. This influence them to involve in it and as a result drugs business and addiction increases. Apart from this, rioters are not used to stay at home, they wander in the town can harm them. On the other hand, to make them mature and responsible, parents should allow them go out alone with providing relevant information about curfew’s rules and regulation. This will help them to predict the problem if they may have to face. Sometime as a parent we are insecure and concern about our child and won’t keep them lonely, as a result they wouldn’t be active enough to communicate in such circumstances arise suddenly and fully depended on us. So, some liberty should be allotted to them. Initially they can’t distinguish between real and unreal, but gradually it may be easy for them. To conclude, I would like to agree with teenagers should be permitted to go out alone during curfew. As a parent it’s our duty to make them aware of the world around as they can handle and cope up with problems if arise in the particular time in future. And least point is to ensure them that your support will be always there whenever they need it.