Many people think that if plenty of death system introduce in country the crimate rate get decrease. Do you agree or disagree?

It is believed by some that government should enrol on the punishment of the death system if anyone commits serious criminal activities. I completely agree with the given statement and I assume that by giving such a serious penalized public get afraid of losing their lives as well as become aware and do not engage in such activity activities activities. First of all, I deem that if the administration introduces plenty of death systems in the nation criminals are thinking most of the time involved in such activities due to being afraid of losing their life. Moreover, the crime rate declined day by day. Specifically, this assists to boost the state and citizens are capable to spend their life freely without burden. For example, a most enormous county like America, India as well as Canada have implemented the hang till death system if anyone does serious evil activities such as rape otherwise murder. Consequently, no such issues are seen. Besides, this person becomes aware and they do not engage in the sector of crime. In addition, citizens are commenced to teach themselves that if humans involve in dreadful things they are unable to save their lives. For instance, with the aid of technology individuals get information that if human beings conduct such activities it is so detrimental to the journey.,, Furthermore I can also see that myriad of countries that have such a system have enough crime. To conclude, I reaffirm my position by stating that through the announcement of the death rule in the state criminals avoid dismal activities. Hence, the nation boosts up and the public becomes joyful.