Some people think that it would be better for large companies and industry to move to regional areas outside large urban centers. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Huge institutions and mills should be transferred from the city to the outside of the town where it contains a lot of space. There are both merits and demerits of these argument. From my perspective, there are a lot of positive aspects comparing to the negative phenomenon. One of the positive of transferring companies and industries is to save the nature. Urban area are now fully grabbed by fashioning a lot of edifice. In other words there creates adequate boulevard and aftermath is cutting down trees at the same time. Not only that it fills up with a lot of paths but also it expands everyday. Moving vast area of company and industry can create descent blank spaces. Another advantage is that transferring industry and offices can form a good level of cleanliness in the urban area. For example, air quality becomes good if materials of machineries would be thrown out from from the town area. Despite the positive sides, it creates a lot of cost effective. Firstly, there is a huge expenditure use while there will be a chance of moving. Secondly, budget quality should be enriched. Thirdly, systems must be moderate so that it could be easily traceable. However, it is not an easy task to create a rapid moving. As a result, there needs a huge amount of money. Thus, an effective idea should be implemented. For instance, creating a transfer on factory or large company it needs a huge amont of money. In conclusion, it is the best way to shift company and factories. However, cost system should be considered. I am in my opinion moving factory from urban to outside creates a lot of useful things compare to the drawback.